Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amber minor

amber minor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber minor
"I just have to say that Bobby is amazing! He was extremely helpful , and patient with all of my continued questions. Thank You Bobby!!"
Profile photo of Connor Dean

Connor Dean

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Dean
"Sam was so nice and helpful over the phone, and he helped resolve my concerns!"
Profile photo of Domenica Isola

Domenica Isola

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenica Isola
"Sam was very helpful and patient with me over the phone! Thank you for all your help, Sam."
Profile photo of Ben Bowen

Ben Bowen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bowen
"Had the pleasure of having Olivia Boyd as my agent. An absolute sweetheart, very professional. State farm had me priced a bit high on my rate, but Olivia, with her excellent attitude, kept me onboard with them for 3 months longer than I had intended solely because she actually cared to listen. I wish there was a better way for me to return the favor(of care). If she was getting compensated/commission per the # of accts she had and maintained- I wouldn't have entertained any other companies offers."
Profile photo of Annie Boyd

Annie Boyd

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Boyd
"This agency really cares about the details! I worked with Olivia, who called me directly and emailed me promptly with several different quotes for auto insurance. She partly answered my questions and even helped me set up the State Farm app. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Jake Gilbert

Jake Gilbert

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gilbert
"Great staff and amazing experience!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Zortman

Ethan Zortman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Zortman
"They are an awesome place to work with, appreciated interacting with the rep that works there Sam Jensen."
Profile photo of Zach Jensen

Zach Jensen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Jensen
"Hey the employee Sam Jensen has been doing a great job. He has helped me a ton! Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Eliza Jensen

Eliza Jensen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Jensen
"Sam the State Farm agent was very friendly and helpful. I recommend if you need some new home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela Jensen

Pamela Jensen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jensen
"This State Farm agency is the best. They have great customer service and they even got me lower rates than anywhere else. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Sam helped me and he was very informative and if he couldn’t help me right away he gets back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Cole Killoran

Cole Killoran

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Killoran
"Great customer service. Sam is very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Tyler Barnard

Tyler Barnard

November 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tyler Barnard
"The website is really straight forward and helpful. It leads me to exactly what I'm needing. I love the simplicity."
Profile photo of nick gilbert

nick gilbert

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick gilbert
"Enjoyed my experience. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Holly Salas

Holly Salas

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Salas
"Brynn's office manages many of my insurance policies and they are so patient, friendly, and prompt! Brynn helped me with all of my life insurance questions and Gage is always there to help me on the phone when I need a policy change or have a quick question. Very happy with State Farm and this office!"
Profile photo of Kathy Del Rio

Kathy Del Rio

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Del Rio
"Brynn was thoughtful and organized. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Radin

Jason Radin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Radin
"During the hectic time of buying a new house Brynn and her team made getting homeowners insurance a breeze. All of her staff is excellent, especially Holly. They answered all my questions and concerns right away. I highly recommend Brynn and her staff if you are in the market for any new insurance policy in Irvine, CA."
Profile photo of Robin Adlong

Robin Adlong

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Adlong
"Brynn has been quick to respond to my questions and helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Amanda Rose

Amanda Rose

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rose
"The customer service here is exceptional, it’s always a pleasurable experience when communicating with Brynn! She handles all of my needs in a timely and professional manor. I highly recommend this business! 5 star."
Profile photo of Victoria Brown

Victoria Brown

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Brown
"Gage McIntosh has been amazing in putting in place all our policies since moving into the area. Always so helpful and available for queries. Can not recommend Gage enough for great value coverage and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Ted Jetman

Ted Jetman

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Jetman
"Great customer service!! Friendly and easy to talk too. The staff is also excellent."
Profile photo of Jared Bledsoe

Jared Bledsoe

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bledsoe
"We were referred to Brynn from a friend to look into our insurance needs. I was always under the impression that State Farm was not as affordable as other carriers. Not only was I wrong but ease of having a personal agent truly makes insurance much better. After receiving very thorough quotes from Brynn we moved our entire insurance needs to her and State Farm!! This includes our auto, life, commercial liability, and renters insurance. Thank you Brynn for helping us navigate the insurance industry and get outstanding coverages. We highly recommend her!!"